Garlic Bread y’all

Location: Nashville, Tennessee

US_flag_48_stars.svg

I found myself in the comforting midst of a true Southern-style family dinner. There were two types of fried chicken, squash casserole, mashed potatoes and all manner of deliciousness. I clapped my hands in delight when I heard my favourite food would feature. It had been more than a week since my last dosage.

Americana

Verdict: Nothing can beat a home-cooked Southern meal surrounded by the best people. This GB was crunchy, garlicky and so, so good.

GB Score: 8/10

Leave a Reply

