“Quite Brilliant” – London Review of GB

Location: London, United Kingdom

UK flag

Having just moved to London, I was a little nervous to try its garlic bread wares. After failing to win the Book of Mormon lottery (the second of four attempts) and yet to feel the strains of unemployment, we ventured into Tescos and reached out to the ultimate comfort food – garlic bread.

Verdict: And boy, I was not disappointed. THANK YOU LONDON. Crunchy on the outside and fluffy/soft/buttery on the inside, it was amazing. Unfortunately for me, I seem to have forgotten to take a picture of the brand. However, I remember it was a double pack in light-brown packaging, so that should be sufficient information for a successful re-purchase.

GB Score: 9/10

As a side-note, I got to see my two favourite animals at the London Zoo that week. So magical.

Sloth Tapir

Leave a Reply

